You are here

Faculty & Staff

Research Faculty:

 

William A. Hollerman
Professor
Materials and Space Physics
Office: Broussard 107 / 104 (Lab)
Phone: (337) 482-5063
E-mail: hollerman@louisiana.edu

Gabriele Morra
Assistant Professor
Geophysics
Office: Broussard 210
Phone: (337) 482-6692
E-mail: morra@louisiana.edu

Andi Petculescu
Associate Professor
Acoustics, Planetary Science
Office: Broussard 217
Phone: (337) 482-1345
E-mail: andi@louisiana.edu

 

Gabriela Petculescu
Associate Professor
Condensed Matter, Ultrasonics, and Materials Characterization
Office: Broussard 208 B
Phone: (337) 482-6698
E-mail: gp@louisiana.edu

Natalia A. Sidorovskaia
Professor, Department Chair
Underwater Acoustics
Office: Broussard 213
Phone: (337) 482-6274
E-mail: nas@louisiana.edu

Harry J. Whitlow
Professor, Director of the Louisiana Accelerator Center (LAC)
Ion Beam Analysis of Materials, Interactions, and their Applications
Office: Broussard Hall 211 and LAC
Phone: (337) 482-6696
E-mail: hxw1673@louisiana.edu

Rui Zhang
Assistant Professor
Geophysics
Office: Hamilton Hall, Room 313
Phone: (337) 482-6920
E-mail: ruizhang@louisiana.edu

Teaching Faculty:

 
Robert DiFabio
Instructor
Office: Broussard 114
Phone: (337) 482-6181
E-mail: rdd2641@louisiana.edu
Gina Sorci
Instructor
Office: Broussard 115
Phone: (337) 482-6695
E-mail: sorci@louisiana.edu

Emeritus Faculty:

 

L. Dwynn Lafleur
Professor Emeritus
Dr. John Matese John J. Matese
Professor Emeritus
Astrophysics
Office: Broussard 103 A
Phone: (337) 482-6697
E-mail: matese@louisiana.edu
John R. Meriwether
Professor Emeritus
Nuclear Physics, Environmental Science
Office: Broussard 216
Phone: (337) 482-6693
E-mail: meriwether@louisiana.edu

Visiting Research Faculty:

 
  Kun Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: Broussard 212
Email: kxl1737@louisiana.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

 

Naresh Deoli
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Broussard 212
Email: nxd0879@louisiana.edu
  Rebecca Ringuette
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Broussard 208 A
Phone: (337) 482-6185
Email: rebecca.ringuette@louisiana.edu

 

Staff

Todd J. Henry
Administrative Assistant
Office: Broussard 103
Phone: (337) 482-6691
E-mail: todd@louisiana.edu